Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 4: Release Date, Where to Watch, and Plot Teasers

Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 4 Release Details, Streaming Platforms, and Intriguing Plot Twists Revealed!

Jan 26, 2024 - 08:57
Jan 26, 2024 - 08:58
 0  28
Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 4: Release Date, Where to Watch, and Plot Teasers
Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 4: Release Date, Where to Watch, and Plot Teasers

Prepare for a thrilling adventure, Blue Exorcist fans! With the highly anticipated Season 3 Episode 4 on the horizon, let's delve into the details and uncover what awaits Rin Okumura and his companions.

Release Date and Time Across Regions:

Mark your calendars for the exciting release of Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 4 on Sunday, January 28, 2024, at 12:30 am JST. For global fans, tune in on January 27, adjusted for your time zone:

  • Pacific Standard Time (PT) - 10 am

  • Central Standard Time (CT) - 12 pm

  • Eastern Standard Time (ET) - 1 pm

  • Brazil Standard Time - 3 pm

  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) - 6 pm

  • Indian Standard Time (IST) - 11:30 pm

Where to Watch:

Great news for international enthusiasts! Stream Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 4 on Crunchyroll, the ultimate platform for anime enthusiasts. Southeastern viewers can also catch it on Aniplus TV, Muse Asia, iQIYI, and various other streaming platforms.

Recap of Episode 3:

In the previous episode, True Cross Academy buzzed with excitement during the School Festival. Rin and Shima encountered dance partner rejections, and a looming spy threat added suspense. The episode concluded with Rin sharing a heartfelt moment with Shiemi and Yukio.

What to Expect from Episode 4:

Anticipate revelations! Episode 4 is poised to unveil the Illuminati spy at True Cross Order's Japan Branch. The narrative will unfold Takara Nemu's mystery, potentially bringing us closer to the Illuminati arc. Brace yourselves for more surprises!

About Blue Exorcist Anime:

For newcomers to the series, Blue Exorcist, crafted by Kazue Kato, follows Rin Okumura, the son of Satan born to a human. Set in a world where demons and humans coexist, Rin embarks on a journey as an exorcist to avenge his foster father's death and confront his father, Satan.

Must Read: Demon Slayer Movie Coming to US Theaters – Save the Date for Awesome Anime Fun!

iShook Opinion "iShook Opinion" by Beni E Rachmanov, CEO & Founder of iShook. Explore captivating perspectives on entertainment, lifestyle, and sports at ishookdaily.com. Your go-to for engaging insights.